Our customers hae been kind enough to send us some reviews, and we are delighted to share them with you:

Select page to view: 
1
2
Overall review rating for all:
Mel
Facebook
2020-02-21

Amazing quality super soft the pictures stay put aswell and donít crack. My son usually complains about itchy tags but doesnít with these pyjamas. Will be buying more soon. Will there be adult sizes soon?
Charlie
Facebook
2020-02-05

My 9year old with ASD loves the pj's, he has sensory issues with fabrics for bed but these are super soft and he likes to feel the fabric while going to sleep, he really likes the tags on the side to flap with. These are the first pj's to stay on all night in years! Tobi says "thank you" Marc and he is looking forward to some more x
Leanne
Facebook
2019-12-26

amazing customer service I ordered pyjamas a bit to late to arrive fir Christmas but they got them to me without hesitation. and the quality of the pyjamas are brilliant thank you so much
Helen
Facebook
2019-12-19

Wow! What a beautiful pair of pyjamas we received for my little boy. The quality is excellent and they are super soft. Will definitely be getting some more. If only they did them in adult sizes!! Highly recommended. Thank you Taggie x
Michelle
Facebook
2019-12-13

They are sooooo soft and the quality is amazing. I would highly recommend
Leanne
Facebook
2019-12-08

Mila is delighted with her taggies. So super soft too. Canít wait for more girly designs so I can buy her more
Kerry
Facebook
2019-12-06

We got a pair of the robot print Taggies for my 5 year old. They are really nice quality, warm and the print is very cute! They wash well and my boy loves them! The Taggie is a great idea for those little ones who need something to help them relax and provide comfort. Great value for money xx
Laura
Facebook
2019-12-05

my son has additional needs and these are so comforting, soft material, and amazing quality for the price would highly recommend thank you
Vicky
Facebook
2019-12-04

Amazing quality, amazing value!! We absolutely love our sons new christmas pj's. Thank you so much! Will soon be ordering more
Leah
Facebook
2019-12-01

Ordered a pair for my son. he's over the moon with them! The quality is great and super soft! Will definitely be buying some more!
Laura
Facebook
2019-12-01

Was very lucky to win a pair and my daughter loves them!! So much that we are ordering a pair for my little boy!!
Julie
Facebook
2019-11-29

We have some of the lovely Shark Pj's. My son loves them. They are soft and cosy and keep him warm in the cold weather. He enjoys the taggie to hold at bedtime while dozing off. He even uses the pictures to talk about different sizes small, medium and large as well as counting so definitely multi functioning. Thanks Guys X